Skip to main content

Resources for Small Businesses & Main Street Organizations to Survive and Thrive During the COVID-19 Pandemic

 

National Main Street Center Resource Page https://www.mainstreet.org/howwecanhelp/resourcecenter/covid19resources

Nebraska Department of Economic Development https://opportunity.nebraska.gov/nded-covid19/

Oklahoma Main Street Foundation Main Street Minute Tips for Retailers https://www.okmsf.org/main-street-minute.html

Nebraska Business Development Center https://www.unomaha.edu/nebraska-business-development-center/services/business-resiliency-resources.php

Small Business Administration https://www.sba.gov/page/coronavirus-covid-19-small-business-guidance-loan-resources

National Trust Community Investment Corporation https://ntcic.com/news-blog/federal-stimulus-small-business-support/

Institute for Local Self-Reliance http://ilsr.org/covid-19-pandemic-what-small-businesses-can-do

Independent We Stand https://www.independentwestand.org/4-resources-small-businesses-coping-coronavirus-outbreak

Growth Zone (organizations & associations) https://www.growthzone.com/covid-resources/

Locable https://www.locable.com/2020/03/13/1082/marketing-your-small-business-or-community-in-this-time-of-the-covid-19-coronavirus/

Facebook Business Resources https://www.facebook.com/business/boost/resource

USDA Rural Development COVID-19 Resources https://www.rd.usda.gov/coronavirus

U.S. Chamber of Commerce https://www.uschamber.com/co/grow/customers/stay-connected-to-customers-during-coronavirus

Small Business Marketing Tips from Locable https://www.locable.com/2020/03/13/1082/marketing-your-small-business-or-community-in-this-time-of-the-covid-19-coronavirus/

How To Navigate Commercial Leases During A Crisis (REV Birmingham (AL)) http://revbirmingham.org/news/how-to-navigate-your-commercial-lease-in-a-crisis/

Small Business Stimulus Program Guide from the U.S. Chamber of Commerce https://www.uschamber.com/co/start/strategy/federal-small-business-stimulus-aid-programs-guide

Action Plan for Business Owners (HBE Accountants) https://hbecpa.com/covid-19-action-plan-for-business-owners/

Bankrate: How You Can Help Small Businesses https://www.bankrate.com/finance/credit-cards/how-you-can-help-small-businesses-impacted-by-covid19/